2021 NSW Awards

Venue:   The ICC
Date:   Thursday 4 November
Time:   TBC
Nominations Open:   3 June 2021
Nominations Close:   13 August 2021

Celebrating inspiring women and innovative companies

The Awards for Excellence, hosted by NAWIC’s NSW Chapter, celebrate the contributions made by women at all career levels and in all sectors of the construction industry.

In 2020, NAWIC received a record number of nominations across all award categories.

2020 Awards and Award Sponsors



Lend Lease Crystal Vision Award


Laing O' Rourke Business Woman

MPA Achieve in Construction, Refurbishment and Fitout

CPB Contractors Contribution to Sustainability

John Holland Team Innovation

Hassell Innovation in Design


Probuild Project Manager Award

Roberts Pizzarotti Contribution to a Project Development

Future Leader


Transport for NSW Tradesperson Scholarship


NAWIC University Scholarship

Support Sponsors






Nomination Enquiries

Georgia Coulston, Chair of Submissions 

Telephone:0417 112 735

Email: gcoulston@awedwards.com.au  

Tessa Dudfield, Submissions Committee

Telephone:0447 963 753 

Email: tessa.dudfield@nortonrosefulbright.com 

Ann Matthias, Submissions Committee

Telephone:0417 561 881

Email: ann.matthias@nortonrosefulbright.com 

Awards Enquiries

Taleah Baird,  Awards Chair of NAWIC NSW

Telephone: 0431 251 786

Email: taleah.baird@mpa.com.au