2020 NSW Awards

Venue:   International Convention Centre, Sydney
Date:   Thursday, 20 August 2020
Time:   6:00 pm
Nominations Open:   30 March 2020
Nominations Close:   25 June 2020

Celebrating inspiring women and innovative companies

The Awards for Excellence, hosted by NAWIC’s NSW Chapter, celebrate the contributions made by women at all career levels and in all sectors of the construction industry.

In 2018, NAWIC received a record number of nominations across 11 categories.

Nomination Enquiries

Harriet Oldmeadow,  Co-President of NAWIC NSW

Telephone: 0450 659 100

Email: harriet.oldmeadow@nortonrosefulbright.com

Awards Enquiries

Taleah Baird,  Awards Chair of NAWIC NSW

Telephone: 0431 251 786

Email: taleah.baird@mpa.com.au 


Award Sponsors



Lend Lease Crystal Vision Award


Laing O' Rourke Business Woman

MPA Achieve in Construction, Refurbishment and Fitout

CPB Contractors Contribution to Sustainability

John Holland Team Innovation

Hassell Innovation in Design

Probuild Project Manager Award

Roberts Pizzarotti Contribution to a Project Development

Future Leader


RMS Tradesperson Scholarship

CBRE University Scholarship

Support Sponsor

Support Sponsor

Support Sponsor


Support Sponsor