Skip to main content
Top of the Page

2021 NSW Awards

Venue:   The ICC
Date:   Thursday 4 November
Time:   6 pm - 12 am 
Nominations Open:   24 June 2021
Nominations Close:   13 August 2021

Celebrating inspiring women and innovative companies

The Awards for Excellence, hosted by NAWIC’s NSW Chapter, celebrate the contributions made by women at all career levels and in all sectors of the construction industry.

In 2020, NAWIC received a record number of nominations across all award categories.

2021 Awards and Award Sponsors



 Lendlease Crystal Vision Award


Laing O' Rourke Business Woman of the Year Award 

MPA Award for Achievement in Construction, Refurbishment & Fitout

CPB Contractors Award for Contribution to Sustainability

John Holland Award for Team Innovation

Hassell Award for Innovation in Design


Probuild Project Manager of the Year Award

Roberts Co Award for Contribution  to a Project's Development

Unispace Future Leader Scholarship


Transport for NSW Tradesperson Scholarship


Generate University Scholarship

Acoustic Logic Regional Woman of the Year Award    
Support Sponsors






Nomination Enquiries

Georgia Coulston, Chair of Submissions 

Telephone:0417 112 735

Email: [email protected]  

Tessa Dudfield, Submissions Committee

Telephone:0447 963 753 

Email: tess[email protected] 

Ann Matthias, Submissions Committee

Telephone:0417 561 881

Email: [email protected] 

Awards Enquiries

Taleah Baird,  Awards Chair of NAWIC NSW

Telephone: 0431 251 786

Email: [email protected]


Back to Top