2021 ACT Awards

Venue:   National Arboretum
Date:   Friday, 18 February 2022
Time:   6:30 pm - Midnight
Nominations Open:    Thursday 26 August 2021
Nominations Close:    Saturday 22 January 2022
Awards Launch (invitation only): 
Awards Writing Workshop:    Tuesday 7 September 2021  

Award Sponsors




Crystal Vision Award


 Construction Businesswoman of the Year  Construction Control Australia Pty Ltd
 Leadership in Construction Award    
Emerging Leader Award
Capital Region Student of the Year
 Tradeswoman of the year Award    
Mentor of the Year Award
Innovation in the Construction Industry  Award
 Diversity and Inclusion Award    
 Achievement in Engineering Award       
 Achievement in Design Award