2019 SA Awards

Venue:   Chateau Apollo, 74 Frome Street, Adelaide
Date:   Friday 25 October 2019
Time:   6.00pm
Nominations Open:   Monday 29 July 2019
Submission Workshop:   Thursday, 15 August 2019
Nominations Close:   Friday, 20 September 2019

Award Sponsors


Crystal Vision Award sponsored by Sarah Constructions 


Graduate of the Year Award sponsored by Starfish Developments


Emerging Leader Award sponsored by BADGE 


Contribution to Design Award sponsored by SHAPE 


Project Achievement Award sponsored by MYKRA  


Business Professional Award