WA Contacts


WA Current Events / WA Sponsors /  / WA Chapter Council WA Previous Events  /  WA Contacts  / WA Awards For Excellence / WA Media Coverage / WA Mentoring Program

If you are interested in being a member of the NAWIC WA Chapter Council or joining one of the Chapter Committees then we would love to hear from you!  Please Email NAWIC WA.

You can also join us on the NAWIC WA Facebook Page!

How is NAWIC WA Chapter Council Structured? Click here.
The NAWIC Western Australian Chapter Council for 2017/18 comprises the following members:

Alison Paine


Committee Member

Amna Omerhodzic


Membership Co-Chair

Antonio Malpique


Committee Member

Arohi Kaila


Committee Member

Chris Melsom


Chair, Marketing & Communications

Claire MacMillan


Committee Member

Ellie van Rhyn


Committee Member

Emma Duncan


Committee Member

Ena Catovic


Co-Chair Development & Growth

Eugene Hooks


Committee Member

Hayley Cassidy


Director (National) NAWIC

Jacqui Preshaw


Vice President

Jane Clucas


Awards Co-Chair

Jennifer Keane


Events Committee – Member

Jenny Fraser


Events Chair

Julia Patterson


Committee member

Juliana do Valle


Committee Member

Katherine Barsden


Committee Member

Lauren Claxon


Co-chair Development and Growth Committee

Lorinda Gregory


Committee Member

Merisha Ansell


Chair - Sponsorship committee

Miriam D'Souza


Vice President

Natalie Busch


Membership Committee Co-chair

Nav Sunner


Award/Events Committee?

Rebecca Carrick



Renee Hauville


Awards Co-Chair

Yannis Vrodos



Yvette Blake